How to downgrade a Premium or Enterprise level membership:

  1. Login to your account.
  2. Go to your My Account page.
  3. Click on Manage Account.
  4. Click on the icon that says Downgrade Membership. 
  5. Fill out the short form.
  6. Click Save and Close.

Your paid status will run for the rest of the paid duration and transition into the free account upon expiration. 

*People Also Viewed Creating an account 

 

Feedback