Logging out of your account is just as important as saving your work. It ensures the quality of your profile and protects your account from unknown users. This is particularly necessary if you’re not using your own device or are using a shared device. 

How to Log Out: 

Click ‘Log out’ in the top right of the page. 

*People Also Viewed Logging In

 

Feedback